Stores

Contact us

Please contact us if you have any queries about our range. Our customer service team will be delighted to answer all your questions.

Customer Service

HEADQUARTES UNITED KINGDOM
Vispring Limited
Ernesettle Lane
Ernesettle
Plymouth,
PL5 2TT
United Kingdom
Email: info@vispring.com
Phone: +44 1752 366311
Fax: +44 1752 355108

 

CUSTOMER SERVICES EUROPE

Vispring Limited Europe
Schuman Roundabout 2-4 Level 5&6
B-1040 Brussels
Belgium
Email: infoeurope@vispring.com
Phone: +32 2 403 3676
Fax: +32 2 403 3767

AUSTRIA
Josef M. OSL
Email: vispring@agentur750.co.at
Phone: +43 (0)676 506 00 62

BENELUX
Home Philosophies BVBA
Email: info@homephilosophies.com
Phone: +32 14 282 232

EASTERN EUROPE & BALKANS
Riccardo Labate
Email: riccardo.labate@outlook.com
Phone: +39 388 938 6660

FRANCE
Diffusion FPG- Francois de Planchard
Email: fdplanchard@diffusionfpg.fr
Phone: +0622491029

Diffusion FPG- Pascal Girel
Email: pgirel@diffusionfpg.fr
Phone: +0685188194

GERMANY
Michael Frensch
Email: info@agentur-frensch.de
Phone: +49 (0)177 2790056

Antje Kepplinger
Email: info@antjekepplinger.com
Phone: +49 (0)177 2080724

ITALY
Cristiano Carlucci
Email: ccarlucci@vispring.eu
Phone: + 39 335 8255531

RUSSIA, UKRAINE & BALTICS
Diana Clemente
Email: d.clemente@dnkey.it
Phone: +39 0423 1951063 / +39 (0)348 814 44 79

SCANDINAVIA
Peter Gravgaard
Email: vispring.nordic@outlook.com
Phone: +45 81 73 11 33

SPAIN, PORTUGAL & ANDORRA
Jesus Sanchez Email: jsanchez@vispring.co.uk
Phone: +34 650 512 386

SWITZERLAND
Erre Consulting- Filipe Alegre
Email: falegre@erre.consulting
Phone: +41 79 4539054