Stores

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

Sollten Sie Fragen zu unserem Angebot haben, kontaktieren Sie uns jederzeit gerne.

Hauptsitz Großbritannien
Vispring Limited
Ernesettle Lane
Ernesettle
Plymouth, PL5 2TT
Großbritannien

Email: info@vispring.com
Phone: +44 1752 366311

 

Kundenservice Europa
Vispring Limited Europe
Schuman Roundabout 2-4 Level 5&6
B-1040 Brüssel
Belgien

Email: infoeurope@vispring.com
Phone: +32 2 403 3676
Fax: +32 2 403 3767

Benelux
Home Philosophies BVBA
Email: info@homephilosophies.com
Phone: +32 14 282 232

Deutschland
Michael Frensch
Email: info@agentur-frensch.de
Phone: +49 (0)177 2790056

 

Antje Kepplinger
Email: info@antjekepplinger.com
Phone: +49 (0)177 2080724

Frankreich

Diffusion FPG- Francois de Planchard
Email: fdeplanchard@diffusionfpg.fr
Phone: +0622491029

 

Diffusion FPG- Pascal Girel
Email: pgirel@diffusionfpg.fr
Phone: +0685188194

Italien
Cristiano Carlucci
Email: ccarlucci@vispring.eu
Phone: + 39 335 8255531

Osteuropa
Riccardo Labate
Email: riccardo.labate@outlook.com
Phone: +39 388 938 6660

Russland, Ukraine & Baltics
Diana Clemente
Email: d.clemente@dnkey.it
Phone: +39 0423 1951063 / +39 (0)348 814 44 79

Schweiz
Erre Consulting- Filipe Alegre
Email: falegre@erre.consulting
Phone: +41 79 4539054

Skandinavien
Peter Gravgaard
Email: vispring.nordic@outlook.com
Phone: +45 81 73 11 33

Spanien & Portugal
Jesus Sanchez
Email: jsanchez@vispring.co.uk
Phone: +34 650 512 386

Österreich
Josef M. OSL
Email: vispring@agentur750.co.at
Phone: +43 (0)676 506 00 62